There are upcoming maintenance events which may impact our services. Learn more
There are no Open Network Issues Currently
There are 1 Scheduled Network Impacting Issues. Learn more...
Centralnic Reseller - Scheduled Maintenance [March 4, 08:00 - 12:00 UTC] (Scheduled) Medium

Affecting System - Domain Management - Centralnic Reseller

  • 04/03/2023 08:00 - 04/03/2023 12:00
  • Last Updated 06/02/2023 15:14


Dear Customer,

Centralnic Reseller will be performing a system maintenance on Saturday, March 4, 2023, 08:00-12:00 UTC (10:00-14:00 EET).

The following services may be affected and not reachable during the maintenance:

Domains API: Affected
Domains Management Web Interface: Affected
Domains WHOIS: Affected
Domains RDAP: Affected

 

All other services will remain unaffected during this maintenance window.

DNS resolution: NOT affected, Domains continue to resolve
Web Hosting: NOT affected, Web Hosting continue to be available
VPS Servers: NOT affected, VPS Servers continue to be available
Dedicated Servers: NOT affected, Dedicated Servers continue to be available

Maintenance details:

START: 2023-03-04 08:00:00 UTC (10:00 EET).
END: 2023-03-04 12:00:00 UTC (14:00 EET).

Please excuse any inconvenience this may cause.